Nordic Dubbing Team



At BTI Studios we believe that the most important ingredient in the mix is people. Passionate people.


With in-house production facilities and trusted partners, we offer you a professional one-stop solution for your dubbing projects. 

We pride ourselves in delivering a personal approach, ensuring that our clients only ever have one point of contact throughout the production.

By creating a dynamic environment full of inspired professionals and ensuring a workplace infused with creativity, passion and fun - we find that some of the most experienced talents want to be part of our team.

So if you choose to work with the BTI Studios team you can feel confident that your project is in safe hands. The best hands in the business in fact!

TEAM COPENHAGEN

ANJA PAJOR

ANJA PAJOR

Head of Dubbing

anja.pajor@btistudios.com
MARJA TIEFENTHAL BERENTSEN

MARJA TIEFENTHAL BERENTSEN

CFO, Dubbing

Marja.Berentsen@btistudios.com
ANDERS KROGSGAARD

ANDERS KROGSGAARD

Operations Manager

anders.krogsgaard@btistudios.com
ANDRÉ HANSEN

ANDRÉ HANSEN

CTO, Dubbing

andre.hansen@btistudios.com
MARIANNE VANGGAARD THIMM

MARIANNE VANGGAARD THIMM

Project Manager

Marianne.Thimm@btistudios.com
JONAS RECHENBACK ENELUND

JONAS RECHENBACK ENELUND

Project Manager

Jonas.Enelund@btistudios.com
ANNE PELBY CHRISTENSEN

ANNE PELBY CHRISTENSEN

Project Manager

Anne.Christensen@btistudios.com
HELENE RIISE

HELENE RIISE

Project Manager

Helene.Riise@btistudios.com
THEA KULAVIG

THEA KULAVIG

Project Manager

Thea.Kulavig@btistudios.com
HENRIK JUNKER

HENRIK JUNKER

Project Manager

Henrik.Junker@btistudios.com
CHRISTENSE WENDEL SKOUSEN

CHRISTENSE WENDEL SKOUSEN

Project Manager Assistant

Christense.WendelSkousen@btistudios.com
KARINA DAUGAARD CHRISTENSEN

KARINA DAUGAARD CHRISTENSEN

Project Manager Assistant

Karina.Christensen@btistudios.com
CHARLOTTE LØVENDAHL

CHARLOTTE LØVENDAHL

Bookings

Charlotte.Loevendal@btistudios.com
LONNIE SELZER

LONNIE SELZER

Receptionist

Lonnie.Selzer@btistudios.com
PERNILLE WINTHER

PERNILLE WINTHER

Operations Manager Technical

FLEMMING HOLM

FLEMMING HOLM

Chief Sound Engineer

Flemming.Holm@btistudios.com
JOHN STRANDSKOV

JOHN STRANDSKOV

Sound Engineer

John.Strandskov@btistudios.com
JAKOB REICHERT NIELSEN

JAKOB REICHERT NIELSEN

Sound Engineer

Jakob.Nielsen@btistudios.com
VICTOR BØJE MEIER

VICTOR BØJE MEIER

Sound Engineer

Victor.Meier@btistudios.com
MICHAEL FISCHERSSON

MICHAEL FISCHERSSON

Sound Engineer

Michael.Fischerson@btistudios.com
ANDERS HOLM

ANDERS HOLM

Sound Engineer

Anders.Holm@btistudios.com
THEIS THORGERSEN

THEIS THORGERSEN

Video Suite

Theis.Thorgersen@btistudios.com
SØREN MICHELSEN

SØREN MICHELSEN

Video Suite

Soeren.Michelsen@btistudios.com
JAN PEDERSEN

JAN PEDERSEN

Video Suite

Jan.Pedersen@btistudios.com
JANNI FREDERIKSEN

JANNI FREDERIKSEN

Finance

Janni.Frederiksen@btistudios.com

TEAM STOCKHOLM

NICLAS EKSTEDT

NICLAS EKSTEDT

Studio Manager

Niclas.Ekstedt@btistudios.com
LOVISA BLIXT

LOVISA BLIXT

Coordinator

Lovisa.Blixt@btistudios.com
JOHN KRISTIANSSON

JOHN KRISTIANSSON

Chief Sound Engineer

John.Kristiansson@btistudios.com
HENRIQUE LARSSON

HENRIQUE LARSSON

Sound Engineer

henrique.larsson@btistudios.com
JOAKIM ELFGREN

JOAKIM ELFGREN

Sound Engineer

Joakim.Elfgren@btistudios.com

TEAM OSLO

VIVIAN ERSTER DALAN

VIVIAN ERSTER DALAN

Studio Manager

Vivian.ErsterDalan@btistudios.com
CATHRINE ANDENÆS BULL

CATHRINE ANDENÆS BULL

Coordinator

Cathrine.Bull@btistudios.com
SASIA BERNILD MØLGAARD

SASIA BERNILD MØLGAARD

Coordinator

Sasia.Moelgaard@btistudios.com
OTTO HOVD

OTTO HOVD

Chief Sound Engineer

Otto.Hovd@btistudios.com
KRISTER GJESVOLD ROANG

KRISTER GJESVOLD ROANG

Sound Engineer

Krister.Roang@btistudios.com
ANDREAS MJØS

ANDREAS MJØS

Sound Engineer

Andreas.Mjoes@btistudios.com

TEAM HELSINKI

KAISA MERTANO

KAISA MERTANO

Studio Manager

Kaisa.Mertano@btistudios.com
JENNA KIVELÄ

JENNA KIVELÄ

Coordinator

Jenna.Kivela@btistudios.com
AKU HYTÖNEN

AKU HYTÖNEN

Chief Sound Engineer

Aku.Hytonen@btistudios.com
TIINA JUNTUNEN

TIINA JUNTUNEN

Sound Engineer

Tiina.Juntunen@btistudios.com